Yearbook Photos

Strawberry Singh is starting her Monday Memes again. Yay. Yet another thing I am going to try and keep up with. Dang it. I am going to be busy and creative this year.

Of course anything that gives me excuses to take photos of Ahn and myself is a sure winner on the “must do” list so when I saw it was “Smile for the Yearbook photo” i got out the camera and got right to it.  Both of the smiles that Ahn and I have are heavily photo shopped versions of the free Anypose Expression Hud  toothy smile.

alexyearbook

Alex Avion, Voted most likely to….”OOoooo a Sparkly”

Hair, Traveler by Exile
Skin, Vasean by Nivaro
Shape, Custom Made by Alex (me)
Eyes, True dark grey by Mayfly Eyes
Earrings, Luxx Krista created by avatar Hezkezi Slade (no store)
Necklace. Keyring necklace by Tableau Vivant
Jacket,  by David Heather/Cashmere & Keane

ahnyearbook

Ahn Avion (aka Skintrader Greyskin)     Voted most likely to use charm to escape serious trouble.

Skin: *Birth* Nico Skin (straw) stubble_bodynormal_bald
Shape: Custom shape made by Jai Raleigh of NOVUS
Hair: /Wasabi Pill/ Orion Mesh Hair – Black Coffee
Eyes: PC (Poetic Colors) Opal Eyes – Aquarius – medium bright
Shirt/Jacket: …Scars… 1B Tailored Jacket [Leather]
Necklace: EarthStones Perfect Fit Necklace